The DSC Team

The core of what makes DSC Office Systems different than our competitors is not just our employees, but our employees’ attitudes. We put our customers first. That attitude is woven into the fabric of everyday life working at DSC Office Systems.

We aren’t the biggest. We are the BEST at serving our customers.

Bernie Reagan
President/Owner
Email: bernie@DSCoffice.com
Role: He sets the standards for customer service by treating his employees well and cleaning the DSC parking lot himself.
Interesting Fact: Bernie sings in his church’s choir (though not all that well)

Scott Mastin
Sales Manager
Email: SMastin@DSCoffice.com
Role: The Solutions Expert
Interesting Fact: Scott is 6th degree Black Belt and has a Karate School in Silverton

Patty Clarke
Office Manager
Email: PClarke@DSCoffice.com
Role: Inventory control, billing, contract managing and of course-Copier Assurance Manager
Interesting Fact:Patty was an office equipment client before she became a part of the DSC team

Chuck Norris
Mailing Services Manager
Email: CNorris@DSCoffice.com
Role: Chuck is the Mail Shop manager, expert in Postal regulations, and the answer man for almost anything we do
Interesting Fact: Chuck played keyboard in a Rock band that toured the US

Dave Christman
Service Manager
Email: DChristman@DSCoffice.com
Role: Keeps your equipment running, keeps up to date on technology changes
Interesting Fact: Dave is a veteran and was a Nuclear Mechanic in the US Navy

Rick Bailey
Technician
Email: RBailey@DSCoffice.com
Role: To know all there is about copying, duplicating, addressing, folding machine repair
Interesting Fact: In his past Rick sold cars for a living and still is a car enthusiast

Sandy Pel
Dispatcher / Administration
Email: SPel@DSCoffice.com
Role: Answer your calls, get your supplies and techs to you as soon as possible
Interesting Fact: Sandy was a missionary in the Philippines for 22 years

Please call us at 513-821-1199.